Navigation


Media contact

Norbert Heller, Media Spokesman

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43 1) 211 75-3414 
Mobile: (+43 664) 112 02 37 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619 
E-mail: norbert.heller@uniqa.at 

Gregor Bitschnau

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43 1) 211 75-3440
Mobile: (+43 664) 88915564
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619
E-Mail: gregor.bitschnau@uniqa.at

Carolina Burger

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43 1) 211 75-3233
Mobile: (+43 664) 215 54 28
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619
E-mail: carolina.burger@uniqa.at

Barbara Morawetz

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43 1) 211 75-2204 
Mobile: (+43 664) 8230024 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619 
E-mail: barbara.morawetz@uniqa.at  

Ulrike Rabl-Wendl

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43 1) 211 75-2261
Mobile: (+43 664) 823 22 61
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619
E-mail: ulrike.rabl-wendl@uniqa.at

Elfriede Wagner

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43 1) 211 75-3615 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619 
E-mail: elfriede.wagner@uniqa.at