Navigationsbereich


Pressekontakt

Norbert Heller, Pressesprecher

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien
Tel: (+43 1) 211 75-3414 
Mobil: (+43 664) 112 02 37 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619 
E-Mail: norbert.heller@uniqa.at 

 

Gregor Bitschnau 

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien
Tel: (+43 1) 211 75-3440
Mobil: (+43 664) 88915564
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619
E-Mail: gregor.bitschnau@uniqa.at

Carolina Burger

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien
Tel: (+43 1) 211 75-3233
Mobil: (+43 664) 2155428
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619
E-Mail: carolina.burger@uniqa.at

Barbara Morawetz

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien 
Tel: (+43 1) 211 75-2204 
Mobil: (+43 664) 8230024 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619 
E-Mail: barbara.morawetz@uniqa.at  

Ulrike Rabl-Wendl

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien
Tel: (+43 1) 211 75-2261
Mobil: (+43 664) 823 22 61 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619
E-Mail: ulrike.rabl-wendl@uniqa.at

Elfriede Wagner

Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien
Tel: (+43 1) 211 75-3615 
Fax: (+43 1) 211 75-3619 
E-Mail: elfriede.wagner@uniqa.at